• facebook
  • twitter
  • pinterest
  • goodreads
  • amazon

Susan Keene Author

Reading gives you wings to fly everywhere and anywhere


Finding Lizzy Smith, A Kate Nash Mystery Book 1

Kate Nash, a St. Louis detective turned private investigator, becomes the central figure in a multiple homicide case—one of the victims was her husband. Now her friend and old college roommate, Lizzy Smith, is missing and presumed kidnapped. As the mystery unfolds, Kate realizes that whoever is behind the killings is out to destroy her and everyone close to her. Will they succeed?

Finding Lizzy Smith on Amazon

Who’s Roxy Watkins, A Kate Nash Mystery Book 2

One day Kate Nash was a private investigator. She had a thriving enterprise, a supportive boyfriend, and the perfect business partner. The next day she was arrested for murder. “It’s not me. I don’t care what you see on the surveillance tape. I was at home asleep.”

The police showed her the film. She couldn’t tell the difference between herself and the woman on the video. She had been a detective long enough to know people spent the rest of their lives in prison on less evidence than the police had on her.

She couldn’t come up with an explanation for who the person could be or where she came from. When she did found out, it changed her life forever.

Who’s Roxy Watkins on Amazon

The Untimely Death of Ivy Tucker (The Kate Nash Mysteries Book 3)

Kate put her hands on her hips in exasperation. “Roger, I don’t know what else to tell you. I opened the door to pick up the Sunday paper and her body fell inside.”

The Tucker family planned the perfect vacation. They wanted to sail down the Sea of California, around the Baja, to the Sea of Cortez and explore the Mexican mainland. They were never seen alive again and the boat was never found.

How does Ivy Tucker end up dead on Kate Nash’s front porch ten years after the family was presumed lost at sea? Did anyone else survive the tragedy?

Kate Nash will not rest until she finds an answer. What is so important someone would rather kill Kate and her friends than have them learn the truth?

Don’t miss the adventure. Reserve your copy today.

The Untimely Death of Ivy Tucker on Amazon

The Twisted Mind of Cletus Compton

A mystery thriller/crime novel. FBI agents, a local sheriff, and a profiler set out to catch Cletus Compton and his brother Warren. It will keep you on the edge of your seat.

The Twisted Mind of Cletus Compton on Amazon!

Tattered WingsTattered Wing

A mystery/suspense about a young boy who kills. Delve into his past and see what makes a murderer. Follow Ian Mathews , a self-indulgent attorney who takes the case. It brings his personal life to the forefront for everyone to see and helps him grow into a decent human being.

Tattered Wings on Amazon!

%d bloggers like this: